The Committee

The following officials were elected on 2018-19 session.

Chairman: James Maxwell


Vice Chair & Inverness City Heritage Trust Representative: Bryan Longmore

Secretary: Ranald Smith

Treasurer: Walter McGinty

Facebook Monitor & Membership: Alastair MacKenzie


Council Representatives: Richard Laird & Isabelle MacKenzie

Cases Panel: Colin MacPherson

Committee Member: Chrissie Lacey

Committee Member: Angus Bethune

Committee Member: Susan Mathieson

Committee Member: Paul MacDonald